Ottawa Senators Tickets
The capital city of Canada finally had an NHL team in the year 1992. The current team will be the third team to adopt Ottawa Senators as their Ottawa Senators name. The first Senators were established in 1883, and were part of the NHL from 1917 until 1934. The team was awarded the league’s 11 Stanley Cups, including multiple Cups in the period that saw NHL teams were paired with clubs from different leagues. While the present Senators are distinct from the old club banners that commemorate the original teams, the 11 Stanley Cup titles hang in the ceiling in the Canadian Tire Centre.

The Senators had their first season in 1992-93. They reached the playoffs for the first time during 1997 under head manager Jacques Martin. In the latter part of the 90s the Senators made a crucial move: they sent Alexei Yashin — who was previously suspended for due to an unresolved contract disagreement with team in the direction of with the New York Islanders for star defenseman Zdeno Chara, as well as a 2nd overall selection that was utilized to select Jason Spezza.

Frequently Asked Questions Concerning Ottawa Senators Tickets

What is the cost of Ottawa Senators tickets?
Senators tickets prices at the auction market differ based on a variety of variables. In general, Senators tickets can be bought for as low as $17.00 and an average of $54.00.

How do I find low-cost Senators tickets?
If you’re searching for bargain Senators tickets, they are available for just $17.00. Also, once you click on the date you want to attend, make use of the “filter by price” button to filter all tickets available Senators tickets by the cheapest tickets that are available.

Where will the Ottawa Senators play?
The Senators home matches are played at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada.

Which teams make up the Ottawa Senators division?
The Senators are located in the Atlantic division along with other teams in the division, including Boston Bruins, Buffalo Sabres, Detroit Red Wings, Florida Panthers, Montreal Canadiens, Tampa Bay Lightning, and Toronto Maple Leafs.